Kansas State University


E C E Uplink

HKN Initiation



Twelve new members of Eta Kappa Nu, the honor society for Electrical and Computer Engineering students, were initiated into the Beta Kappa Chapter of Kansas State University on October 26 at Danforth Chapel.   The chapter provides a number of activities for the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, of which the primary service is tutoring for department courses twice each week.


The new initiates are:

Harold Vilander

Md Rakibul Mowla

Daniel Wagner

Corey Gaither

Daniel Schumm

Lawryn Edmonds

Li Wang

Brett Christianson

Myra McLenon

James Keeler

Shangxian Wang

Matt Rofrano