Kansas State University


"The Loop" Blog

Welcome, new ambassadors

The Staley School of Leadership Studies welcomed a new class of Staley School Ambassadors at an Induction Ceremony on Monday, Dec. 2.

The mission of the Staley School Ambassadors is to recruit students to the Staley School of Leadership Studies, promote the mission and goals of the Staley School, and educate campus and community members about leadership.

The faculty, staff and current Staley School Ambassadors shared this welcome video with the new class at the Induction Ceremony.

Congratulations to the following K-State students:

Caroline Ayres
Alesha Bergner
Eden Brockman
Katie Cox
Austin Drake
Spencer Dugan
Lindsey Edwards
Reagan Evans
MacKenna Franssens
Macy Haas
Kaylee Hansen
Nathan Heeke
Justin Janzing
Kelsey Klein
Morgan Lanzo
Drake Lette
Gabriel Mitchell
Zachary Rankin
Madolynn Rink
Breezy Schroeder
JC Stewart
Regan Stonestreet
Erik VanSchijndel
Cami Wells
Kari Westberg
Abby White
Nate Williams

Learn more about Staley School Ambassadors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.